NFL Flag USA Football Gridiron List USA Football
Official Football Development Partner
NFL NFL Players
11-14 Division Game Schedule

Regular Season Games:

Sat Jan 27 – Week #1 Results

Vikings 27 vs Steelers 12

Eagles 12 vs Patriots 25

Sat Feb 3– Week #2 Results

Eagles 33 vs Vikings 13

Patriots 25 vs Steelers 19

Sat Feb 10 – Week #3 Results

Steelers 27 vs Eagles 30

Patriots 31 vs Vikings 12

Sat Feb 17 – Week #4 Results

Vikings 20 vs Eagles 19

Steelers 27 vs Patriots 13

Sat Feb 24 – No Games / School Vacation Week

Team Practices / Scrimmages

2 PM: Vikings & Steelers

3 PM: Eagles & Patriots

Sat Mar 3 – Week #5 Games

2 PM: Steelers vs Vikings

3 PM: Patriots vs Eagles

Sat Mar 10 – Week #6 Games

2 PM: Eagles vs Steelers

3 PM: Vikings vs Patriots

Sat Mar 17 – Week #7 Games

2 PM: Flexible Scheduling - Teams TBD

3 PM: Flexible Scheduling - Teams TBD

Playoffs:

Sat Mar 24 – Playoff Games

2 PM: #1 Seed vs #4 Seed

3 PM: #2 Seed vs #3 Seed

Sat March 31 – Super Bowl & Consolation Game

2 PM: Consolation Game (Losing Teams from Playoffs)

3 PM: Super Bowl Game (Winning Teams from Playoffs)